Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
7 magic energy experiments

Do you like to grow as a person? We should all constantly be working towards self-improvement. It has become essential in our daily lives. The full extent of human potential is still unexplored so, what you can achieve is virtually limitless. You can begin by cultivating good habits every day, and this is essential to feel satisfied with all that is around you. How to find ways to practice self-improvement?

Here’s something to help you along this beautiful journey – I find that Jackie Jones’ The 7 Magic Energy Experiments program is effective. It is a very general self-development program that helps you improve your interpersonal skills. Your views on life and things around you will change and this will bring in more positive vibes.

What are 7 Magic Energy Experiments and how does it works

The 7 Magic Energy Experiments by Jackie Jones is a 21-day audio tutorial program for developing yourself using 7 simple steps. It engages you and helps you follow the guidelines to cultivate and build new values to find ways to fulfill your ambitions in life. The program is ideal for your financial as well as personal growth.

7 magic energy experiments

The 7 steps detailed in the program are given in easy-to-follow tutorials. It needs just a bit of patience and time to follow. Like any other program, it has to be consistently followed for personal growth. When you follow them meticulously, you will start noticing positive life changes.

The 7 phases of manifestation or the magic experiments that will change your life are:

  • The Law of Light: This experiment throws light on the important thoughts that come across your mind often. These thoughts may be real ones too, and that is the reason why many people try to synchronize these in their lives with the help of this experiment. It is also said that at times you may be confused about the past, but there will be clarity as you progress. You will understand how to identify the signals from the universe once you complete this step.
  • The Law of Release: This is the second experiment that helps you get genuinely connected to the Super Power. It helps you implement a particular sign that you identify, such as a new house or a luxury car, which needs to be released to the Universe.
  • The Law of Growth: This experiment guides you to achieve what you felt all these days was impossible to do. You have to identify the hindrances and their impact on you, forgive whatever caused the problem in your life and find a way for a better future to make your dreams come true.
  • The Law of Integration: You will learn how to turn negative energy into positive energy through this experiment. You may find it difficult to move to the next level, but the third phase is tougher, and when you reach the fourth level, you will understand how to convert the negative energy into a positive one.
  • The Law of Strength: The fifth experiment puts you to the test to become a much-improved person. You will become powerful. You will realize the magic of manifestation.
  • The Law of Spirit: You always wish to be a good human being. Here you will have to align your energy frequencies to establish a balanced spirit in you. You will use both masculine and feminine energies to get more power.
  • The Law of Self-Actualisation: This is the final stage where you find a meeting point between spirit and matter. Your energy gets manipulated, and you become whatever you want. The vibration aligns with the universe and brings in lots of life changes and they will all be good.

The creator of the program is very hopeful that anybody can have a peaceful and contented life. He has combined several ancient secrets to bring out this program to help mankind. When you build up things gradually, your success is assured. The program is not very expensive. This is a digital program to help you establish a connection with Divinity. Your thoughts are influenced to such an extent that you can master the art of turning all your dreams into reality.

The secrets are converted into sound frequencies with the help of Audio Brain Plasticity to make it easy for all of us to follow the steps in the book with ease and get our desires fulfilled. The 7 experiments in the book are a combination of esoteric, hermetic, and alchemical knowledge performed with mind power. Every step has to be done in the correct order so that you get the confidence to achieve things in your life. You can expect to get prosperity in life, better self-confidence, more peace of mind, good relationships with one and all, and fewer miseries in life. The program comes with a bonus too which is a combination of Level 1 and Level 2 Manifestation Experiments to still more confidence in you.


  • You get connected to the Divine.
  • Your life’s negativity gets reduced.
  • You can get rid of your anxiety levels.
  • There is improvement in your self-confidence and image.
  • It has been tested scientifically.
  • You just need to spend 10 minutes every day.
  • The results can be seen within 21 days or even less.
  • You can find the results straightforwardly and utilize them.
  • There is a 60-day money-back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the program.


  • It will not work if you are not thorough in following the steps.
  • The results can be different for each individual.

Final Verdict

In this world full of anxiety and stress, it becomes imperative that you build positive vibes around you and boost your confidence. You should learn to handle tough situations in life and learn to keep life on track. The tutorials in this book help you in this. As compared to the other programs in the market, this audio program has been reviewed to be good by people who followed the steps without any deviation. You just need to practice some of the positive habits every day for 21 days as given in the book.

The program is different from the others in the market because they are neuroscientific audios. The suggestions reach the subconscious and help you practice them sincerely. The same experience is not felt by you when you follow other manuscripts or programs. As you browse the reviews, you will find that thousands have expressed their satisfaction with the program. With a money-back guarantee, the program seems to be a very genuine one and a risk-free option. So why not give it a try and let your dreams come true? Just remember, like anything in life, if you believe it will work, it will! My rating for the program is 5 Stars as it appears very reliable.

7 magic energy experiments

All orders are protected by SSL encryption - the highest industry standard for online security from trusted vendors.

This product is backed with a 30-60 Day No Questions Asked Money Back Guarantee. If within the first 30-60 days of receipt you are not satisfied with the product, you can request a refund by sending an email to the ClickBank email address given inside the product and ClickBank® will immediately refund your entire purchase price, with no questions asked.